CBS TV STREAMS Prime Sports Network

Full Field, Purse, and Payouts for the 2022 RSM Classic


The final official PGA Tour event of the season is returning to Sea Island, Georgia.

The RSM Classic at Sea Island, Ga., concludes the eight-event fall portion of the 2022-23 PGA Tour season this week.

Davis Love III, one of several area residents competing this week, is the tournament host. The larger field of 156 players will be spread out over two Sea Island courses in the first two rounds, the Seaside (7,005-yard par-70) and the Plantation (7,005-yard par-70).

Brian Harman, world No. 26, is the highest-ranked player in the field. Five more world top 50 players are competing.

Defending champion Talor Gooch, who now plays for LIV Golf, is not in the field.

The purse for the RSM Classic is $8.1 million, with a winner’s share of $1,458,000.

Complete Field

Tyson, Albertson, Anders Alexander

An, Byeong Hun Armour, Ryan Baddeley, Aaron + Barnes, Erik Bhatia, Akshay * Blair, Zac Bramlett, Joseph Brehm, Ryan Bridgeman, Jacob + Buckley, Hayden Burmester, Dean Byrd, Jonathan Champ, Cameron Chappell, Kevin Cink, Stewart Clark, Wyndham Cole, Eric Cone, Trevor Cook, Austin Daffue, MJ Dahmen, Joel Day, Jason Dou, Zecheng Drewit, Jackson, Palmer + Jaeger, Zach Kang, Sung Kim, Michael Kim, S.H. Kirk, Chris Kisner, Kevin Kizzire, Patton Knowles, Philip Knox, Russell Kraft, Kelly Kuchar, Matt Landry, Andrew Lashley, Nate Lebioda, Hank Lee, Danny Lingmerth, David Lipsky, David List, Luke Long, Adam Love III, Davis Lower, Peter Martin, Ben Matthews, Brandon McCarthy, Denne McGreevy, Max, Merritt, Troy Mitchell, Keith Molinari, Francesco Montgomery, Taylor Moore, Taylor Mullinax, Trey NeSmith, Matthew Nimmer, Bryson * Noh, Seung-Yul Norlander, Henrik Norrman, Vincent Novak, Andrew Nez, Augusto O’Hair, Sean Pendrith, Taylor Percy, Cameron Piercy, Scott Poston, J.T. Power, Seamus Putnam, Andrew Rai, Aaron Ralston, Spencer + Ramey, Matti Schwab, Matthias Shelton, Robby Sigg, Greyson Simpson, Webb Smalley, Alex Smotherman, Austin Spaun, J.J. Stallings, Scott Stevens, Sam Straka, Sepp Streb, Robert Streelman, Kevin Stroud, Chris Stuard, Brian Suh, Justin Svensson, Adam Tarren, Callum Taylor, Ben Taylor, Vaughn + Theegala, Sahith Thompson, Davis Thompson, Michael Todd,

Danny Wu, Brandon Wu, Dylan Young, Carson Yu, Kevin Yuan, Carl Watney, Nick Weinhart, Tim # Werbylo, Trevor Werenski, Richy Westmoreland, Kyle Willett

* – Open Qualifier + – Exemption from Sponsorship # – Section Champion.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More